Save the Date for KALAGNY's 29th Anniversary Gala -
Wednesday, June 10, 2015

2014 KALAGNY Gala

Please save Wednesday, June 10, 2015 for our 29th Anniversary Gala
in the Bowery. 

Very truly yours,
2015 KALAGNY Gala Co-Chairs


Eun Chong (EJ) Thorsen and Sung W. Kim


KALAGNY Officers
Kyun Yi, President
Bridgette Ahn, VP of Programs & Committees
Karen Kim, VP of Membership
EJ Thorsen, VP of Communications
Min Lee, Treasurer

Yosef Lee, Secretary

KALAGNY Governors
Dan Cho

Kenneth K. Cho
Eve Cho Guillergan
Sung Kim
Chul Pak
Maria Park

Chad Sjoquist

Grace Yang
Suyon Yi

Kenneth K. Yoon

Become a member today

Facebook -- Twitter -- LinkedIn

Visit our website at www.kalagny.org

P.O. Box 2152
New York, NY 10163-2152
(917) 426-3744


© 1986 - 2014 Korean American Lawyers Association of Greater New York. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software