Special Announcements

April 7, 2017

2017 Annual Meeting & Election Results

On April 6, 2017, KALAGNY members gathered at the offices of Meister Seelig & Fein LLP to hold their annual meeting and elections.  KALAGNY members elected their officers for  the 2017-2019 term, as well as appointing about half of their managing board.

Congratulations to the winners.  The following individuals will serve two year terms as board members starting this July (2016-2018).

J. John Kim, a commercial litigation partner at Pashman Stein P.C., is the newest member to join KALAGNY's board.  

Thanks again to Matthew Chung and his firm, Meister Seelig & Fein LLP, for providing our venue.  It was great to see our members in full force - see you again at the Gala!

KALAGNY Officers

Bridgette Ahn, President
Eun Chong (EJ) Thorsen, Executive VP
Karen Kim, VP of Memberships
Iris Jun, Treasurer
Jay H. Min, Secretary

KALAGNY Governors

Dan Cho
Eve Cho Guillergan
Edward Lee
Gene Kang
J. John Kim
Yosef Lee
Chul Pak
Maria Park
Suyon Yi
Kenneth K. Yoon

Become a member today

Facebook -- Twitter -- LinkedIn

Visit our website at www.kalagny.org

P.O. Box 2152
New York, NY 10163-2152
(646) 979-9116

© 1986 - 2014 Korean American Lawyers Association of Greater New York. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software