Special Announcements

December 4, 2015

Save the Date for KALAGNY's 30th Anniversary Gala - Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Please save Wednesday, June 8, 2016 for our 30th Anniversary Gala at Capitale in the Bowery.  

We are also now taking volunteers to join the 2016 Gala Committee.  To sign up for the Gala Committee, please click here.  Gala Committee meetings will start in January.      

Yours truly, 

2016 KALAGNY Gala Committee Co-Chairs


Sung W. Kim and David S. Sohn

KALAGNY Officers

Bridgette Ahn, President
Eun Chong (EJ) Thorsen, Executive VP
Karen Kim, VP of Membership
Jay Min, VP of Communications
Iris Jun, Treasurer

Yosef Lee, Secretary

KALAGNY Governors

Dan Cho
Eve Cho Guillergan
Gene Kang
Sung Kim
Thomas Kim

Chul Pak
Maria Park

Chad Sjoquist

Suyon Yi
Michael Yim
Kenneth K. Yoon

Become a member today

Facebook -- Twitter -- LinkedIn

Visit our website at www.kalagny.org

P.O. Box 2152
New York, NY 10163-2152
(646) 979-9116



© 1986 - 2014 Korean American Lawyers Association of Greater New York. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software