Serving the greater New York area Korean American communities since 1986

2021 KALAGNY Election Results

This year, due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, KALAGNY held its annual election remotely, which concluded on April 22, 2021.Thank you to everyone that participated in the election process.

Per the election results, the following officers and board members will serve a two-year term of office beginning July 2021.


President - Gene Kang
Executive VP - Lawrence Han
VP of Membership - Christopher Bae
VP of Communications - Yoojin DeNiro
Secretary - Brian Yarzab
Treasurer - Jimmy Kang

Julie Cho
Sang Choi
Irene Han
Philip Kim
Inie Park
Suyon Yi
Kenneth Yoon

Congratulations to all of our newly-elected or re-elected officers and board members!

© 1986 - 2014 Korean American Lawyers Association of Greater New York. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software