Special Announcement

February 10, 2016


Elections are for five (5) Board of Director positions.  All positions are for two-year terms, which commence on July 1, 2016. To view KALAGNY's current By-Laws, click here.


The KALAGNY Nominations Committee is now accepting applications for the available positions listed above. If you are interested in seeking one of the available positions listed above, please submit your Statement of Interest along with your resume to kalagny@gmail.com no later than March 1, 2016, 11:59pm.  Late submissions will not be considered. 

The Nominations Committee will consider the applications and will provide a recommended slate of candidates for each of the available positions listed above. 

KALAGNY's Election and General Meeting will be in Spring of 2016, and will be announced.

If you have any questions, please contact us at kalagny@gmail.com.

KALAGNY Officers

Bridgette Ahn, President
Eun Chong (EJ) Thorsen, Executive VP
Karen Kim, VP of Membership
Jay Min, VP of Communications
Iris Jun, Treasurer

Yosef Lee, Secretary

KALAGNY Governors

Dan Cho
Eve Cho Guillergan
Gene Kang
Sung Kim
Thomas Kim

Chul Pak
Maria Park

Chad Sjoquist

Suyon Yi
Michael Yim
Kenneth K. Yoon

Become a member today

Facebook -- Twitter -- LinkedIn

Visit our website at www.kalagny.org

P.O. Box 2152
New York, NY 10163-2152
(646) 979-9116



© 1986 - 2014 Korean American Lawyers Association of Greater New York. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software